

2024 Scholarship Recipients

SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENT		RECIPIENT TITLE	JA AREA
Jaime	Argyle	VP of Development	JA of Utah
Julie	Armstrong	Senior Education Manager	JA of Southwest New England
Shelbee	Axsom-Anderson	Associate Director of Programs	JA Michigan Great Lakes
Molly	Baines	Director of JA JobSpark and Career Pathways	s JA of Central Indiana
Katelyn	Bates	Director of Program & Volunteer Ops	JA of the Palm Beaches & Treasure Coast
Amber	Briggs	Director, NYC Programs	JA of New York
Adam	Brinson	Senior Vice President of Education	JA of Greater Miami
Evita	Bryden	Vice President of Education	JA of Northern California
Codie	Cancellieri	Education Director	JA Arizona
Jennie	Clausen	JA Inspire Director (Education Director)	JA Arizona
Carla	Crowe	Director of Resource Development	JA of Southeast Texas
Catherine	Danyko-Sage	Senior Director of Long Island & Lower Hudson Valley Programs	JA of New York
Lourdes	de la Mata Little	New President	JA of Greater Miami
Tyler	Dominy	Director, Volunteer Partnerships & Experience	JA of Georgia
Andy	Dwyer	Vice President of Innovation	JA North
Amber	Edrington	Director of Strategic Partnerships	JA of East Tennessee
Scott	Ellerbach	Education Manager	JA of the Heartland
Derek	Ernst	VP of Development	JA of Chicago
Ashlyn	Flock	Student Experience Manager	JA of Chattanooga
Jonaye	Ford	Senior Vice President/Chief Academic Officer	JA of Central Maryland
Hannah	Fritz	Development Coordinator	JA of Central Indiana
Jennifer	Hayes	Senior Director of Education	JA of Kentuckiana
Kennedy	Hecker	Director of Programs and Learning Exp.	JA of Lincoln
Jessica	Hilary	Regional Development Director	JA Northern Indiana



2024 Scholarship Recipients

SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENT		RECIPIENT TITLE	JA AREA
Wendy	Hodges	Douglas County District Manager	JA of Kansas
Wendy	Hodges-Kent	Director of Development	JA of Southern Nevada
Kesha	lvy	Chief Academic Officer	JA of Memphis and the Mid-South
Alisa	Jankowitz	Major Gifts Officer	JA Greater Fairfield County
Danielle	Jones Rease	Vice President of Development	JA of Greater Kansas City
Dr. Nathan	Klein	Vice President of Education	Ja of Eastern Iowa
Lynne	Lansdell	Director of Business Operations	JA of Alabama
Suzanne	Maddux	Controller	JA of Oregon & SW Washington
Wendy	Mark	Director of Classroom Programs	JA of Greater Cleveland
Jennie	Masuch	Senior Capstone Manager	JA of Greater Kansas City
Annette	McClellan	Senior VP of Programs & District Operations	JA of Greater St. Louis
Jerri	McInturff	Senior Program Manager	JA of North Florida
Ed	Pope	Regional Director	JA of Oklahoma
Alex	Rojas (Alejandro)	Senior Program Manager	JA of Southern California
Christene	Schultz	Associate Director of Education Ops	JA of Wisconsin
Jasmine	Seldon	Chief Development Officer	JA of Dallas
Barb	Smith	President	JA of Oregon & SW Washington
Liza	Stevens	Sr. Director Development Operations	JA of Tampa Bay
Tiffany	Stewart	Education Director	JA Greater Fairfield County
Lisa	Stirgus	Senior Vice President Development	JA of Washington
Rachel	Tibbetts	COO	JA - Rocky Mountain
Season	Truong	Capstone Manager	JA Of Central Carolinas
Lesa	Walker	Entrepreneurial Initiative Manager	JA of East Tennessee
Brittney	Wells	Director of Programs	JA of North Central Ohio
Mary Beth	Westgarth-Taylor	Annual Giving Manager	JA Of Central Carolinas