

2023 Scholarship Recipients

SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENT	RECIPIENT TITLE	JA AREA
Tyler Adams	Director of Corporate Partnerships	JA of North Central Ohio
Sue Beers Anthes	Program Manager	JA of Greater St. Louis
Dara Bacon	Senior Director of Development	JA of Middle Tennessee
Melissa Bassemier	Events and Marketing Manager	JA of Southwestern Indiana
Jason Berry	VP of Impact and Innovation	JA of Washington
Bill Blasing	President	JA of Kansas
Jeff Brokamp	Senior Vice President - Education	JA of OKI Partners
Bette Bronson	VP of education	JA of Greater South Carolina
Katie Brown	COO	JA of Central Florida
Keshia Bruno	VP of Educational Impact	JA of Dallas
Karen Cooper	VP Capstone Experiences	JA of Northern Indiana
Chelsea Cronin	Sr. Director of Development	JA of South Dakota
Audrey Del-Prete	Community Relations Director	JA of Southern California
Sally Eastman	Marketing and Special Events Manager	JA of Central Illinois
Keri Garnett	President	JA of Southwest Virginia
Anita Gouse	Program Director	JA of Alabama
Latoyia Guerrant	Program Manager	JA of Western Pennsylvania
Adrienne Hadaway	VP Program Operations	JA of New York
Lucell Hanson	Director of Equity and Engagement	JA North
Cindi Hill	Director of Programming	JA of the Triad
Erica Henn	Director of Elementary Programs	JA of the Palm Beaches
Dianica Jaquez	Education Manager	JA of the Desert Southwest
Tyson Jenkins	Vice President	JA of Lincoln
Dena Kidd	Senior Development Officer	JA of Arizona
Carlos Laboy	Community & Workforce Development Manager	JA of Greater Cleveland



2023 Scholarship Recipients

SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENT	RECIPIENT TITLE	JA AREA
Tim Lavallee	President	JA of Eastern North Carolina
Brandy Lewis	Director of Operations	JA of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Mary Ellie Lindsey	Program Manager	JA of the Bluegrass
Laura Lutterbeck	District Director & Chief Marketing Officer	JA of the Michigan Great Lakes
Ashley Mack	Senior Director of Education	JA of Kentuckiana
Ryan McIntire	Education Manager	JA of Greater Hamptom Roads
Olivier Milour	Manager, Partnerships & Development	JA of Tampa Bay
Dougal Nelson	President	JA of the Heartland
Beth O'Connor	Vice President of Programs	JA of Southeastern Michigan
Cynthia Pantaleo	Director of Programs	JA of Central Virginia
Ravi Parakkat	VP of Digital Transformation	JA of Chicago
Renee Penney	Special Events Director	JA of Chattanooga
Theresa Reich	JA Inspire Development Manager	JA of Southwest Florida
Laura Robinson	State Program Manager	JA of Hawaii
Toni Rupe	President	JA of Lincoln
Whitney Schreder	VP Administration	JA of Eastern Iowa
Mandy Snyder	Vice President of Development	JA of Central Maryland
Cassi Steenblok	Development Manager	JA of Rhode Island
Crystal Steiner	President	JA of Mad River Region
Crystal Taylor	Operations Director	JA of Central Carolinas
Mary Thomas	Sr. Program Manager	JA of Oklahoma
Grace Thompson	President	JA of the Triad
Jordana Thompson	Programs Coordinator	JA of New Mexico
Duane Wilson	Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships	JA of Northern California
Laura Yohe	Senior Director	JA of Southeastern Pennsylvania